here's an awful iphone selfie (you're welcome)

I was a jellyfish for halloween. Not much to say about that. I did get a lot of compliments on it though! Granted, a lot of those compliments were groups of people shouting “JELLYFIIIISH” from balconies or front porches, I was still flattered. My first HallOUween was really fun though, seeing the parade and everyone’s costumes (which were REALLY creative sometimes. or offensive. or both) was one of my favorite parts of the night. I can’t wait for next year so I can out-do myself.
I’ll be going home on Thursday for my birthday (it’s on Friday! I’ll be 19) to have a relaxing weekend, so you won’t see me until Monday! Have a good weekend everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

