Why am I sick again: An account of week 7 or 8 or something at OU by Victor Niro

Seriously why am I sick again. Its very irritating because I dont have the appetite to eat my favorite foods or the energy to put apostrophes in my words or even put periods or capitalize letters so now you guys dont know when one sentence ends and the next one starts this is a fun game but its time to go to bed so i can be better for halloween its one of my favorite holidays in the month of october that was probably very annoying to read so i promise next weeks blog will be better

love victor

Image

Leave a Reply

