Sam Heckle

This weekend was fun i had two of my friends up from my home town.  Then we all went and reunited with a bunch of our older friends that are from our hometown Batavia.  I also watched the Colts vs Broncos game which had a lot of buzz around it.  I was very disappointed that the Broncos lost the game though.  This week has been very stressful so far with a few exams and an Art presentation that i just finished. But this weekend is HallOUween so  I have something to look forward to. 

Leave a Reply

