Nora Kornelakis

This past week was a lot of fun! I finally got to go home for the first time since I have been here, so that was really exciting! My parents spoiled me so much it was the best thing in the world! I think I missed my dog the most; I even started to tear up when I saw her (pathetic I know!) I got to see a lot of my friends that don’t go far for school too, which made me even more excited to come back for Thanksgiving break. I have a history test coming up so I am not looking forward to that. I am, however, looking forward to all of the upcoming HallOUween festivities. I love holidays so this is right up my alley! 

 

 

I missed my dog so much!

Image

Leave a Reply

