HOMEEEE

     This past weekend i went home. It was so weird getting off the exit and seeing my town! My dog totally forgot who I am 😦 I said hi to him and he ran away as fast as he could it was depressing. It was so nice to see everyone. My older brother Andrew, came home too. We went out to PF changs. It was so good! I also got to see my grandma and grandpa. My mom and I went shopping all day with my aunt and my cousin. It was so nice to see my family. I accidentally made my mom cry because i called Athens home. That was awkward haha. It is good to be back with my friends now! I had a great weekend! 🙂 I CANT WAIT FOR HALLOWEEN TOO!!!! AHHHHHHH

 

 

Molly Goldsword

Leave a Reply

