Finally Home

These weeks are flying by! This past week we had a Psychology test, which I feel pretty confident about. But we have a History test on Wednesday which I’m nervous for because his last test was hard. But I know how to study for it this time so I feel a little bit better. 

But this past weekend I went home for the first time for a weekend. I have been home once before but I came back Saturday morning so I don’t really count it. But it was great seeing all of my family and friends. Except it was sort of weird because I felt like I had grown up a bit and my friends were still stuck in the same place. But overall I had a great week and weekend!

Kaylie Cole

Leave a Reply

