Sam Heckle

This weekend i went home for my friends 19th birthday party, and I was reunited with some of my good friends from back home.  While I was home my parents cooked me an awesome steak dinner, and i also had chickfila which i missed a lot.  Then i went and bought the new pokemon video game X and Y which is an awesome game.  This week has gone by really fast surprisingly, i went and saw the movie gravity last night with my brother and some of his friends.  Gravity was a really good movie and everyone should go see it if they can

Leave a Reply

