Big Pink Gorillas – Nolan Podmore

This week was much better than the past few weeks.  This weekend I got to go back home and I got to go to Cedar Point with my girlfriend, her little sister, and my two younger brothers.  Riding roller coasters was fun and all but the highlight of our day was when I won a giant pink gorilla for my girlfriend.  I won it by banking a wiffle ball off a wooden board and into a basket.  The gorilla was about five feet tall and four feet wide.  The only bad part was that we had to carry it around the rest of the day and by we I mean me.  And since the gorilla was so big it wasn’t allowed on any rides so we had to take turns sitting out.  But besides that it was a pretty awesome weekend.  

Leave a Reply

