Bad days end with good weekends

Well this week had been a lot better than this week was. My family came down to watch me play softball on Saturday against Xavier. My softball coach also came down which made me really excited! My coach has been a family friend for years so it wasn’t weird at all. But I was so excited to see everyone. One of my sisters spent the night with me Saturday and we went out for a little bit then ended up returning home to watch Cadet Kelly, since we were both exhausted from long days. But I had a blast with her and I was so happy she came down. 

I’ve been studying a lot for the Psych test and I plan to do better than my last score, which still was pretty good. But I want an A on this one. 

I’m going home this weekend since this is the first and only time I’m able to until Thanksgiving break. So I’m counting down the days.

Kaylie Cole 🙂

Leave a Reply

