Same Stuff Different Day – Nolan Podmore

Well this week has sucked pretty bad too.  I’ve mostly just sat in my room watching tv and sleeping.  The one fun thing I did this week was go to halftime.  I enjoyed going to halftime because I got to see one of my favorite artists perform, Hoodie Allen.  I also liked it because believe it or not that was my first concert.  It was really cool to be able to see him live and in person.  I guess overall this week wasn’t too awful but it could have been better.  Anyway I hope next week will be better.   

Leave a Reply

