if weeks could kill

This week has been a wake up call. I thought the art midterm was on Tuesday, so I spent all night Monday and the little time I had before class yesterday studying and cramming what I could, only to realize it was actually on Thursday. I was a little miffed, but I was glad I didn’t have to take the exam. I am procrastinating on studying for that exam, and the other one I have for Scholars now, though. I’ll regret that at around one in the morning when I realize I’m entirely unprepared. 

I feel like a moron for asking this, but I just recently got an email about an SI group for psychology? I’m not quite sure what that is, if it’s mandatory, or how long it’s been going on, but there’s a session tomorrow to review for the psych exam and I’m a little worried I missed something important. If someone could let me know, that’d be awesome.

Other than that, I’ve been busy with meetings I’ve somehow had time for, and going out to dinner a lot more often with my roommate and some of our friends. I think I’m getting more used to socializing with everyone now, which is a nice change, since I’m normally pretty shy. Hope you all have a good week!

Leave a comment