Bad, bad week.

So far, I haven’t had a bad week yet. But this past week has just been horrendous. A lot of things have been going on back home and I’m not one to get emotional, I cope by working out. So I’ve been working out a lot and not studying as much, but I’ll be completely ready for our Art midterm and Psychology test next week, I’m sure. 

We play at home this week again, against Xavier. I’ll be missing all the Homecoming festivities but I’d rather be with my team anyway. I’m also super excited because my parents, sisters, and my softball coach from high school are all coming to watch me play. So hopefully, this weekend helps me out. 

Leave a Reply

