Concussed Club

This past Saturday I fell down 14 stairs & hit my head.  I received a moderate concussion and have missed class this whole week.  I had a check up today at the hospital and received a three percent on a concussion test.  Not bad aye.  Excluding the three percent, I am making a speedy recover.  Jeff & I plan on making a concussion club in our LC to offer support ( financial & spiritual support) and advice for those who damage their brains in the future.  I am el presidente and he is my Robin.  CYAAAA.

 

Jacoby Parrett

Leave a Reply

