OSU GAME!!!

     This weekend was so much fun! Saturday Morning i had to wake up early and take the go bus to Columbus. I was so excited to see  my dad, brother uncle and two cousins! I got on the bus and sat in the back which, was not very smart of me because i get car sick VERY easily. Luckily I didn’t throw up on the bus, but as soon as I got off i threw up. It was terrible but i recovered quickly. My dad took my brother and I out to lunch and then we went to the game. It was so much fun and i was glad i got to see my family. I had a great weekend. Sunday morning I took the Gobus back to Athens and i made sure to sit in the front this time haha. Thankfully i did not get sick this time. Overall i had a great weekend 

Leave a Reply

