Parents Weekend

     This weekend was so much fun! I got to see my parents and my little brother which was a ton of fun. We went out to eat at Casa Nueva it was SOOOO good. I haven’t gone out to eat in so long. They left around 3pm. Then my friend and I went out for even more food haha. We got Obettys hotdogs. It was the best hotdog i have ever eaten in my entire life. Then we were STILL hungry so we went to Fusion and got pasta haha. The pasta was also also amazing good. They are a new restaurant so they were giving out samples too that were massive! After eating all of that i finally decided to call it quits with the food hahaha. It was so much fun.

Leave a Reply

