Week Two by Liz Haught

This week was also pretty fun aside from the psych test. I went to Dayton over the weekend to see family. It was nice to see everyone but I actually was very eager to get back to school. I’m currently pledging Alpha Phi Omega which is the co-ed community service fraternity. I had an interview on Tuesday and I think/hope it went well. Other than the psych test yesterday, school has been somewhat easy. I wouldn’t say it’s been very exciting but it’s been okay. That’s about it.

Leave a Reply

