Hi again from your friend Victor

I’m just blogging again. Its not that hard.

Anyway, this week was more low key. I watched like seven movies in like two days and then went to the game on Saturday after mostly doing nothing all day. I don’t have to take the psych test like you guys, so that’s a plus. I’m still eating big mamma’s like 2 or 3 times a week, in case you were wondering. You probably weren’t.

Not really sure what else to say, other than I think I’m getting sick. Its not fun.

Okay, its time to go to bed. Later guys.

Image

Leave a Reply

