Blogblogblogblogblogbaconblogblogblog

Alright nerds, are you ready for another action packed blog about my life? Yeah, I knew you would be. So the majors fair was intense, I thought I might have needed a bit of a lie down in order to calm myself but I persevered and managed to get some information that I already knew about all of the majors that I had already looked into previously so that was some exciting stuff, let me tell you. I did find all the other booths fairly interesting though. The day before, I went to the study abroad fair which I can say I thoroughly enjoyed. The best part by far is when the African study abroad guy and I had some mad eye contact going on. It wasn’t weird at all. Other then that it’s been a typical week in Mikaylaland. Stay gold, my friends.

Leave a Reply

