Majors Fair

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:”Calibri”,”sans-serif”;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

 

                So today I sleep in till 11:15 in the morning cause my sleeping habits have been hit and miss as of late. I woke up to a text from my roommate needing me to be at the Catwalk door at 12:00 P.M to let him in, “that can easily be done”. I go through my email since I haven’t checked it in two days “I should really start checking that every day”. I have a message from Randy from the other day informing me that the Majors fair is today 11:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M, “do I even have time for this class at 1:30 P.M. and still need to take a shower”. So I jumped in the shower and tried to be as fast as possible. My roommate told me he could get in from another one of our mod mates. So I rush to get dressed and gather my things for class. I got to Baker pretty fast but I was clueless on what floor it was on, so I go to each floor looking for a huge group of people, finely hitting the fourth floor I see what I was looking for. Only to get up there and find out I need my ID, “I left it at my room”. I skate back to my dorm and look to my room it’s not there, I look in my bag and there it is in the bottom, (High five my forehead). “What time is it do I even have time for this 12:25 P.M.”, so I have to skate back to Baker and no check in with my student ID “I only have a half-hour to spend on the Majors Fair before I have to go to class?” The answer to that question as yes, I get there by 12:30 P.M. and leave by 1:00 P.M I saw Randy there were he picked on me like always. The Majors that I was interested in were Animation, Philosophy, Anthropological, Sociology, Global Sustainability, and Psychology- Neuroscience, History. What I feel like I am interested in the most is Animation.

Leave a Reply

