Football Game

This week was as great as the other two weeks we’ve already had. I went to class and hung out with my friends during off times. Last Saturday was eventful because of our first home game. Football is a huge part of my life so that was very exciting to physically see a D1 football game. It was a lot of fun and it was a great outlet for me and my friends to get rid of all the cooped up energy we have from just sitting around in our dorms all day. I wonder what next week will have in store!

Leave a Reply

