This Blog Thing by Liz Haught

So far, my experience at OU has been pretty stellar. I’ve met a lot of really nice people. My classes have been all right except for Western Civilizations, which is insanely boring. The only thing that really hasn’t been that great is the weather. It’s way too hot and my AC broke. On Saturday I went to the football game with my friend Sarah. It was fun except we didn’t have that great of seats. My meal plan is way too big so if anyone wants to go to lunch on me just let me know. (:  My favorite place to eat is Baker. Overall I’d say that everything’s been good. I’m adjusting well except I really miss my brother and my dog Belle. The End. (These blog things are kind of awkward.)

Belle

 

Leave a Reply

