The Buddy Walk (Week 2)

IMG_7017IMG_7024

 

I participated in The Buddy Walk in Cincinnati this past Saturday morning for my little sister, Anna, who has Down Syndrome. My family has done this event since I have been in junior high school. Some of my fellow Alpha Kappa Psi brothers participated with me and we all came together to fundraise some money that was donated to the National Down Syndrome Association. This was the best part of my week 2 and I am so happy I got the chance to participate this year. School has definately been stressfull, especially with 20 credt hours on my plate. “Love can’t see the differences” ❤

Leave a Reply

