Hi. Its Victor and this is my blog.

What’s up guys.  My first week has been pretty interesting. It’s been pretty easy to get acclimated to the new environment, and its already starting to feel like home. Also, lunch is pretty good and I might be addicted to Big Mamma’s. Things are really expensive here though-a pint of of ice cream is like 8 bucks and I eat a lot of ice cream. I eat a lot in general, actually. I like food a lot. I might have a problem. 

Other than that, i do kind of miss my family. Not enough to go back home yet, but enough. I think its important to get away from home though, and I definitely like being more independent. 

See if you can catch the mistake in the writing.

Here’s a picture of a funny comic. 

Image

Until next week!

Leave a Reply

