My First Couple Weeks-Molly Goldsword

So far, I am adjusting really well to college. I have gotten a little bit overwhelmed at times, but I think that I am doing a good job of managing my time. I have played a lot of sand volleyball and I even went to the club open gym. I did not know what i was getting myself into. We had to scrimmage the men’s club team! They are so good. I was so intimidated by how athletic they were. Even though i had not played in a really long time, i had such a good time. I also got to meet a lot of new people through volleyball.

In addition to that, I began to rush for a sorority this week. I was really nervous going into it, and I didn’t really know what to expect. I lost my voice because of all the talking I had to do this week. One morning I woke up late so, I ended up missing one of the houses (whoops). All in all I am  having a great time at Ohio University so far and, I can’t wait for whats to come!

 

 

Leave a Reply

